medlemmer

Mød vores medlemmer

1

1-OFFICE, www.1-office.dk, Tlf. 63 61 31 01

A

Askeris Bed and Breakfast, Tlf. 21 73 06 78
Avernakø Landhotel, www.avernakoelandhotel.dk, Tlf. 29 80 99 86

B

Borch Advokater, www.borch-advokater.dk, Tlf. 62 21 01 01
Barlebo ost & delikatesser, www.barlebo-ost.dk, Tlf. 62 61 16 03
BDO Danmark, www.bdo.dk/da-dk/kontorsteder/faaborg, Tlf. 63 61 41 00
Billums Ejendomme, www.billums.dk, Tlf. 62 61 77 14
Bjarne Brøndgaard
Bjarne Herhold
Blækhuset, Tlf. 62 61 35 00
Boe Byg, www.boe-byg.dk, Tlf. 21 41 74 74
Bog & idé – Legekæden Faaborg, www.bog-ide.dk, Tlf. 62 61 01 38
Boutique Dorin, www.dorin.dk, Tlf. 62 61 21 20
Brahetrolleborg Gods, www.brahetrolleborg.dk, Tlf. 62 65 10 04
By Bek, Tlf. 23 60 44 90
Bønnelundgaard, www.bfol.dk, Tlf.  51 21 59 93

C

Cafe Dalkilden, www.cafedalkilden.dk, Tlf. 62 61 77 43
Cafe Fruens Vilje, www.cafefruensvilje.dk, Tlf. 50 70 73 90
Chr XI Coiffure, www.chr-ix.dk, Tlf. 62 61 24 02
Centerfrisøren, www.center-frisoren.dk, Tlf. 62 61 33 22

D

Danhostel – Faaborg Vandrehjem, www.danhostelfaaborg.dk, Tlf. 31 27 09 80
Dencam, www.dencam.com, Tlf. 53 73 00 35
Det Blå Hus, www.det-blaa-hus.dk, Tlf. 30 30 65 50
Det Hvide Boder, Tlf. 20 16 10 01
De Japanske Haver, www.dejapanskehaver.dk, Tlf. 63 63 00 15
Depot Svendborg, www.depot-svendborg.dk, Tlf. 70 22 46 11
Det Blå Ishus, Tlf. 62 61 00 67
Det Hvide Pakhus, www.dethvidepakhus.dk, Tlf. 62 61 09 00
Det Rigtige Faaborg, www.detrigtigefaaborg.dk, Tlf. 93 96 80 10

E

EDC Faaborg, www.edc.dk/ejendomsmaegler/faaborg, Tlf. 62 61 48 00
Eduard.dk, www.eduard.dk/peter-eduard, Tlf. 26 43 87 90
Eldan Recycling, www.eldan-recycling.com, Tlf. 63 61 25 45
El-Salg, Tlf. 62 61 21 48

F

Føtex, Tlf. 63 61 90 00
Faaborgklinikkerne, www.clinics.dk, Tlf. 62 61 34 02
Faaborg Bilcenter, www.faaborg-bilcenter.dk, Tlf. 62 61 90 60
Faaborg Byferie, www.faaborg-byferie.dk, Tlf. 22 13 06 51
Faaborg Camping, www.faaborgcamping.dk, Tlf. 62 61 77 94
Faaborg Cykeltaxi, www.faaborgcykeltaxi.dk, Tlf. 60 91 30 44
Faaborg Cykeludlejning, www.faaborgcykeludlejning.dk, Tlf. 25 13 06 60
Faaborg Dyrehospital, www.vetgruppen.dk/faaborg-dyrehospital, Tlf. 70 87 98 30
Faaborg EL, www.faaborgel.dk, Tlf. 20 90 36 80
Faaborg Fysioterapi, www.faaborg-fysioterapi.dk, Tlf. 62 61 21 91
Faaborg Gymnasium, www.faaborg-gym.dk, Tlf. 62 61 89 10
Faaborg Havkajak klub, www.faaborghavkajakklub.dk, Tlf. 40 75 37 61
Faaborg Havn / Ø-Færgen, www.faaborghavn.fmk.dk/forside, Tlf. 72 53 02 60
Faaborg Løve Apotek, www.faaborgapotek.dk, Tlf. 62 61 14 70
Faaborg Matrialudlejning, www.fmudlejning.dk, Tlf. 62 61 39 99
Faaborg Miniby, www.faaborgminiby.dk, Tlf. 40 21 52 86
Faaborg Museum, www.faaborgmuseum.dk, Tlf. 62 61 06 45
Faaborg Musikforening, www.faaborgmusikforening.dk, Tlf. 40 87 52 66
Faaborg Røgeri Cafe, www.faaborgroegericafe.dk, Tlf. 62 61 42 32
Faaborg Sejlklub, www.faaborg-sejlklub.dk
Faaborg Tømrerforretning, www.faaborgtoemrerforretning.dk, Tlf. 62 21 10 16
Faaborg Webhus, www.faaborgwebhus.dk, Tlf. 60 55 10 75
Falsled Kro, www.falsledkro.dk, Tlf. 62 68 11 11
Faldsled Svanninge IF, www.faldsledsvanninge.dk
Forum Faaborg, www.forumfaaborg.dk, Tlf. 62 61 06 06
Frisør Pili, www.frisorpili.dk, Tlf. 63 61 03 38
Frost VVS, www.frostvvs.dk, Tlf. 62 61 52 00

G

GF Forsikring, www.gfforsikring.dk/gffyn, Tlf. 66 17 88 17
Guldsmed Duus, Tlf. 62 61 02 70
Guldsmed Domino, www.guldsmeddomino.dk, Tlf. 62 61 23 93
Gustav Paludan

H

Hammer Hansen, www.hammerhansen.dk, Tlf. 62 61 05 12
Haslund Vin, www.haslundvin.dk, Tlf. 50 51 18 41
Helios, www.heliosbio.dk
Horne Entreprenøren, www.horne-entreprenor.dk, Tlf. 31 17 69 00
Hotel Færgegaarden, www.hotelfg.dk, Tlf. 62 61 11 15
Hotel Faaborg, www.hotelfaaborg.dk, Tlf.  62 61 02 45
Hotel Faaborg Fjord, www.hotelfaaborgfjord.dk, Tlf. 62 61 10 10
Hudplejeklinikken, www.hudpleje-klinikken.dk, Tlf. 27 64 07 20
Håstrup & Nab VVS, Tlf. 62 68 17 20

I

Intersport, www.intersport.dk, Tlf. 62 61 12 56
Imerco, www.imerco.dk, Tlf. 62 61 00 17
Inwave, www.inwave.dk, Tlf. 62 60 20 60

J

Jacob Holm
Jacob Lassen
JHL Rengøring, Tlf. 62 61 70 80
Jul i Faldsled
Just Mathilde, www.justmathilde.dk, Tlf. 60 24 59 89
Jysk Fynske Medier, www.jfmedier.dk, Tlf. 75 85 77 88
Jyske Bank, www.jyskebank.dk, Tlf. 89 89 94 20

K

Kami Stål, www.kami.dk, Tlf. 63 61 77 78
Kastanielund Bed & Breakfast, Tlf. 21 82 37 90
KF-Lak Faaborg, www.kflak.dk, Tlf. 62 61 71 87
Klaus Juul Jensen
Klintart, www.klintart.dk, Tlf. 23 20 44 65
Kontor Fyn, www.kontorfyn.dk, Tlf. 51 51 57 32
Korsvejens Blomster, www.korsvejensblomster.com, Tlf. 62 61 99 99
KR Holding
Kvalität, www.kvalitat.dk, Tlf. 29 83 63 07

L

Landslagteren Mad med mere, www.landslagteren.dk, Tlf. 62 61 06 30
Lebock, www.lebock.dk, Tlf. 62 68 27 27
Libratech, www.libratech.dk, Tlf. 73 70 85 74
Lingeri by Storm, www.lingeribystorm.dk, Tlf. 42 53 25 41
Lokal Forsikring, www.lokal.dk, Tlf. 55 75 09 99
Louis Nielsen, www.louisnielsen.dk, Tlf. 96 32 50 58
Lundely Glas, www.lundelyglas.dk, Tlf. 20 76 73 75

M

Magasingaarden, www.magasingaarden.dk, Tlf. 62 61 00 67
Matas, www.matas.dk, Tlf. 62 61 38 08
Mikado, www.mikado-faaborg.dk, Tlf. 62 61 23 17
Mogens Frederiksen Automobiler, www.mfabiler.dk, Tlf. 62 61 95 88
Mr. Isaksen, www.mr.dk, Tlf. 62 61 00 47
Multiwood, www.multiwood.dk, Tlf. 64 76 11 00
Murermester Uffe Skovlund, www.murermester-skovlund.dk, Tlf. 20 29 14 60
Møblér Bo Godt, www.mobler.dk, Tlf. 62 61 94 96

N

Nielsens, www.nielsens.dk, Tlf. 63 10 99 33
Nohr
Nybolig Faaborg, www.nybolig.dk, Tlf. 62 61 16 16
Nyegaard Sko, www.nyegaardsko.dk, Tlf. 62 61 00 64

O

Outdoor Sydfyn, www.outdoorsydfyn.com

P

Pluscoat, www.pluscoat.dk, Tlf. 64 46 15 11
Profil Optik, www.profiloptik.dk, Tlf. 62 61 14 10
Prosee, www.prosee.dk, Tlf. 22 48 90 39

R

Realmæglerne Sofie Find, www.realmaeglerne.dk, Tlf. 20 76 74 49
Rekord Rens, www.rekordrens-faaborg.dk, Tlf. 62 61 14 89
Rema 1000, www.rema1000.dk, Tlf. 62 61 43 00
Ret&Råd Advokater, www.ret-raad.dk/faaborg, Tlf. 70 10 11 99  
Restaurant Dang ved Brønden, www.dangvedbronden.dk, Tlf. 62 61 11 35
Restaurant Klinten, www.klinten-faaborg.dk, Tlf. 62 61 32 00
Ris og Ruller, Tlf. 30 23 23 45
Rise Flemløse Sparekasse, www.sparekassen.dk, Tlf. 62 61 11 00
Rosenberg Ventilation, www.rosenbergventilation.dk, Tlf. 62 68 11 33
Røde Kors Faaborg, www.rodekors.dk, Tlf. 62 61 41 18

S

Shell Faaborg, Tlf. 62 61 89 74
Skako, www.skako.com, Tlf. 63 11 38 60
SK Caravan, www.skcaravan.dk, Tlf. 65 96 71 05
Skoringen, www.skoringen.dk, Tlf. 62 26 42 35
Sofie Find
Soze, www.sozekaffe.dk, Tlf. 35 14 00 04
Sparekassen Sjælland-Fyn, www.spks.dk, Tlf. 65 48 53 50
Spisehuset, www.spisehusetfaaborg.dk, Tlf. 58 11 11 56
STARK, www.stark.dk, Tlf. 62 61 93 93
SuperBrugsen, www.superbrugsenfaaborg.dk, Tlf. 62 61 04 44
Svanninge Sognegaard, Tlf. 62 61 94 46
Sydbank, www.sydbank.dk, Tlf. 74 37 62 80
Syddansk Zoneterapi, www.syddanskzoneterapi.dk, Tlf. 21 83 45 40
Sydfynske Veteranjernbane, www.veteranbanen-faaborg.dk, Tlf.  20 15 15 53
Synoptik, www.synoptik.dk, Tlf. 62 61 10 61
Sølvhjelm Foto og Ure, www.photocare.dk, Tlf. 62610345
Søren Christian Theilade
Søren Poulsen
Sørens Have & Anlæg, www.shoga.dk, Tlf. 40 75 37 61

T

Tidselkroggaard, www.tidselkroggaard.dk, Tlf. 27 82 85 07
Tine P, www.tine-p.dk, Tlf. 34 10 06 00
Tøj & Kunst, Tlf. 65 38 35 48
Tømrermester Kasper Thorup, www.tho-rup.dk, Tlf. 21 44 27 28

V

Velværehuset, Tlf. 61 66 51 76
Vaffelbageren, Tlf 62 61 00 31
Vesterport Bageri, www.vesterportbageri.dk, Tlf. 62 61 21 00
Volkswagen service Faaborg, www.vw-faaborg.dk, Tlf. 62 61 70 69

W

Westergaard Blomster, www.westergaard-blomster.dk, Tlf. 62 61 06 10
Worres Fashion, www.worresfashion.dk, Tlf. 93 833 832
Worres Outdoor, www.worresoutdoor.dk, Tlf. 22 39 90 39

Z

Zejr, www.zejr.dk, Tlf. 41 83 42 80

Ø

Øhavsmuseet, www.ohavsmuseet.dk, Tlf. 63 61 20 00

Å

Åstrup Vognmand, www.aastrupvognmand.dk, Tlf. 20 66 77 44

 

Mangler dit navn på listen?

Meld dig ind i fællesskabet